Administration

Joe Griffin : Principal

Joe Griffin

Principal

Joe.griffin@polk-fl.net
Ingrid Vann : Assistant Principal

Ingrid Vann

Assistant Principal

Ingrid.vann@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Pre K

Carole Bennett : Pre-K Head Start CDAT

Carole Bennett

Pre-K Head Start CDAT

carole.bennett@polk-fl.net
Delois Horton : Teacher

Delois Horton

Teacher

delois.horton@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Powell : Teacher

Kathleen Powell

Teacher

kathleen.powell@polk-fl.net
Aretha Roberts : Pre K Head Start CDAT

Aretha Roberts

Pre K Head Start CDAT

aretha.roberts@polk-fl.net
Kristyn Monahan : Teacher

Kristyn Monahan

Teacher

kristyn.monahan@polk-fl.net
Myrtle Gilliam : Teacher

Myrtle Gilliam

Teacher

myrtle.gilliam@polk-fl.net
Jill Thompson : ESE Pre-K

Jill Thompson

ESE Pre-K

jill.thompson@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Constance Yutzy :

Constance Yutzy

constance.yutzy@polk-fl.net
Zully Tirado : Teacher

Zully Tirado

Teacher

zully.tirado@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Special Area & Resource

Crystal Lucas : PE Teacher

Crystal Lucas

PE Teacher

Crystal.Lucas@polk-fl.net
Denise Trzcinski : Science Resource

Denise Trzcinski

Science Resource

Denise.Trzcinski@polk-fl.net
Marlene Taveras : Reading Resource

Marlene Taveras

Reading Resource

marlene.taveras@polk-fl.net
Michelle Casper : Math Resource

Michelle Casper

Math Resource

michelle.casper@polk-fl.net
Kent McAllister : Art Teacher

Kent McAllister

Art Teacher

kent.mcallister@polk-fl.net
Frank Milton : Music Teacher

Frank Milton

Music Teacher

frank.milton@polk-fl.net
Sharon Beckworth : Network Manager

Sharon Beckworth

Network Manager

sharon.beckworth@polk-fl.net
Mary Sayers : Media Specialist

Mary Sayers

Media Specialist

mary.sayers@polk-fl.net
Tracy Jones : Title One Coordinator

Tracy Jones

Title One Coordinator

tracy.jones@polk-fl.net

Office & Support Staff

Shelly Granger : Principal's Financial Secretary

Shelly Granger

Principal's Financial Secretary

Shelly.Grainger@polk-fl.net
Norma Clark : Secretary

Norma Clark

Secretary

norma.clark@polk-fl.net
Erica Torres : Terminal Operator

Erica Torres

Terminal Operator

erica.torres@polk-fl.net
Marcyne Barrios : Guidance Counselor

Marcyne Barrios

Guidance Counselor

marcyne.barrios@polk-fl.net
Malesha Ferguson : LPN

Malesha Ferguson

LPN

malesha.ferguson@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Audith Polen : Parent Involvement

Audith Polen

Parent Involvement

Audith.Polen@polk-fl.net
Celia Carvallo : ESOL

Celia Carvallo

ESOL

celia.carvallo@polk-fl.net
Shambria Sanders : ESE

Shambria Sanders

ESE

shambria.sanders
Cora Rankins : ESE

Cora Rankins

ESE

cora.rankins@polk-fl.net
Kazi Akter : ESE

Kazi Akter

ESE

kazi.akter@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Copeland : ESE

Rebecca Copeland

ESE

rebecca.copeland@polk-fl.net
Lisa Gill : ESOL

Lisa Gill

ESOL

lisa.gill@polk-fl.net
Yvette Gomez : ESOL

Yvette Gomez

ESOL

yvette.gomez@polk-fl.net
Natasha Wesley : PE

Natasha Wesley

PE

natasha.wesley@polk-fl.net
Deborah Arzuaga : Basic Para

Deborah Arzuaga

Basic Para

Deborah.Arzuaga@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Rose Yzaguirre : Cafeteria Manager

Rose Yzaguirre

Cafeteria Manager

rose.yzaguirre@polk-fl.net
Adrienne Colas :

Adrienne Colas

Steven Deutch :

Steven Deutch

Maria Garcia Rodriguez :

Maria Garcia Rodriguez

Gloria Kerrison :

Gloria Kerrison

Laritha Kessler :

Laritha Kessler

Darlene Powell :

Darlene Powell

Richard Waters :

Richard Waters

Maria Del Garcia :

Maria Del Garcia

maria.delgarcia@polk-fl.net
Yulieska Martinez :

Yulieska Martinez

Custodians

Brenda Stacy : Custodian Foreman

Brenda Stacy

Custodian Foreman

brenda.stacy@polk-fl.net